2016/17 holidays

  Start Date Finish Date
Autumn Term 1 Monday 5th Sep 2016 Friday 21st Oct 2016
Autumn Half Term Holidays Finishes on Friday 21st Oct 2016 Returns Monday 31st Oct 2016
Autumn Term 2 Monday 31st Oct 2016 Thursday 22nd Dec 2016
Christmas Holidays Thursday 22nd Dec 2016 Returns Tuesday 10th Jan 2017
Spring Term 1 Tuesday 10th Jan 2017 Friday 17th Feb 2017
Spring half term Holidays Finishes on Friday 17th Feb 2017 Returns Monday 27th Feb 2017
Spring Term 2 Monday 27th Feb 2017 Friday 31st Mar 2017
Easter Holidays Finishes on Friday 31st Mar 2017 Returns Tuesday 18th Apr 2017
Summer Term 1 Tuesday 18th Apr 2017 Friday 26th May 2017
Summer Half Term Holidays Finishes on Friday 26th May 2017 Returns Monday 5th June 2017
Summer Term 2 Monday 5th June 2017 Friday 21st July 2017

Inset days for 2016/17 are:

2017/18 term dates